NEXT LIVE BROADCAST

Sunday October 27th, 2019

4 pm UK / 11 am EST / 8 am PST/

Each call is recorded and available right here for replay within 48 hours of the live call. We’ll send out an email letting you know when it’s ready!

MOST RECENT LIVE CALLS


FAQs

Archived videos: Each month's Q&A replay will be posted here within 24-48 hours following the live broadcast. It will be available to stream on the site at your convenience!

What interface are we using for our live calls? We use Zoom for all our live calls. Each month you'll receive a unique link to join the call or you can click the image of Kyle at the lake above and get connected. If you are using your mobile device or tablet, you’ll need to download the Zoom app. It’s free and can be found on the app store in your phone.

Trouble viewing the Live Stream? Email Us and we’ll do our best to help you get on the call!