Angel Tribe Live: Broadcast Dates 2019/2020 (Coming soon)

Live broadcasts are on Sundays and the broadcast times are 4pm UK / 11am EST / 8am PST, unless otherwise stated.

Sunday June 30th, 2019

Sunday July 21st, 2019

Sunday August 18th, 2019

Sunday September 15th, 2019

Sunday October 27th, 2019

Sunday November 17th, 2019

Sunday December 15th, 2019

January 2020 TBA

February 2020 TBA

March 2020 TBA

April 202o TBA

May 2020 TBA

Year 1

Month 1: Archangel Michael – Spiritual Protection & Feeling Safe

Month 2: Archangel Raphael – The Divine Physician and Angelic healing

Month 3: Archangel Ariel – The Peaceful Warrior & Animal Realm

Month 4: Archangel Gabriel – The Inner Child & Speaking Truth

Month 5: Archangel Chamuel – Divine Love & Self Love

Month 6: Archangel Uriel – Holding the Light & Inspiration

Month 7: Archangel Raguel – Peace, Harmony & Friendship

Month 8: Archangel Azrael – Change, Transition and Transcendence

Month 9: Mary, The Queen of the Angels – Devotion, Surrender and Peace

Month 10: Archangel Jeremiel – Forgiveness and Forging Freedom

Month 11: Archangel Sandalphon – Grounding and Aligning with Wisdom

Month 12: Archangel Metatron – Energetic Frequency & Upgrades

Year 2

Month 1: Faith, Hope and Charity - Humanity and Benevolence

Month 2: Archangel Zadkiel - Entering the Violet Flame

Month 3: Archangel Jophiel - Discovering Inner Beauty

Month 4: Archangel Orion - Uniting with the Stellar Gateway

Month 5: Archangel Raziel - Embracing Spiritual Gifts

Month 6: Archangel Haniel - Honouring the True Self

Month 7: Holy Amethyst - Unlocking Divine Alchemy

Month 8: The Holy Spirit - Preparing for the Miraculous

Month 9: The Shekinah - Connecting with Sacredness

Month 10: The Myriam - Awakening Sacred Vision

Month 11: The Magdalene - Inner Teacher Awaken

Month 12: The Christos - Anointing the Spirit